Goring & Streatley

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Society Team Challenge- Shotgun Start 10am Tuesday 6th March 2018105 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 am on 02/03/2018)
 
Gala Weekend Saturday Saturday 28th April 2018157 days 
Mixed Greensomes Open Sunday 29th April 2018158 days 
Seniors Pairs Open Friday 11th May 2018170 days 
Junior Girls Open Monday 28th May 2018187 days 
Carl Mason Junior Open Monday 28th May 2018187 days 
Senior Mens Open Monday 4th June 2018194 days 
Ladies' Captains Charity Day Thursday 19th July 2018239 days 
Pairs Championship open to members and their guests Sunday 29th July 2018249 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 13th September 2018295 days 
Ladies Open Thursday 27th September 2018309 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2018)
 
October AM-AM Wednesday 24th October 2018336 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.