Goring & Streatley

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies' Captains Charity Day Thu 20th Jul '17 24 days 
Junior Pairs Championships Wed 26th Jul '17 30 days 
Pairs Championship for Members and guest Sun 30th Jul '17 34 days 
Junior TVJGL Open Medal & Lee Westwood Tour Mon 14th Aug '17 49 days 
Society Team Challenge- Shotgun Start Tue 22nd Aug '17 57 daysSignup Closed 
Summer gala Saturday Sat 26th Aug '17 61 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Thu 7th Sep '17 73 days 
Ladies Open Thu 28th Sep '17 94 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 am on 21/09/2017)
 
Corporate Cup - Shotgun Start Tue 17th Oct '17 113 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 am on 13/10/2017)
 
Seniors Invitational Mon 30th Oct '17 126 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 am on 29/10/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.